Lancer exPRESS
Stay up-to-date with your weekly...



Friday, April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017

February 24, 2017
February 17, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Friday, January 6, 2017
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Friday, December 9, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Friday, November 23, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016
Friday, November 4, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Friday, September 9, 2016
Friday, September 2, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Friday, July 8,2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Friday, May 27, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016
Friday, April 29, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Friday, April 15, 2016
Friday, April 8, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016
"To Our God and Father be glory forever and ever" ~ Philippians 4:20